San Antonio River Foundation

Our Supporters

From the Pearl Brewery to Mission Espada and beyond, the San Antonio River is shining, thriving and expanding opportunities for locals to enjoy entertainment, exercise, introspection and learning in an urban setting that is unique to San Antonio. 

From creating unprecedented opportunities for education, recreation and interaction with nature along the River to facilitating and maintaining  exciting urban art projects by renowned artists from San Antonio, the U.S. and across the globe, corporate and private individuals continuously invest in our beautiful and unique San Antonio River. 

The San Antonio River Foundation is far from finished with our work and is always striving to expand the breadth, depth and reach of projects. We are grateful for the support of our corporate, charitable and individual supporters without whom we could not continue our vision for the San Antonio River and the communities through which it runs. 

If you are interested in becoming a supporter, click HERE to donate or call our office at 210.224.2694 or email

Corporate Supporters


Alamo-adventures-SARFMADE logo.png  Alamo-Beer-Corporate-Logo-With-Tagline.jpg Alamo-City-Photography.jpg Alamo-hights-chiropractic.png airborne.jpg   Amegy Bank.jpg   AD logo.jpg AmeriPro-Home_Loans_RMark.jpg   bacon-lee-logo.png    Bexar logo.jpg   BIg-Tex_logo_RGB_Rust_shadow_white_back.png   BB&T Block 1x1.jpg    180px-BHP_Billiton.svg.png     Bohanans logo.png bourbon st.jpg  BroadwayBank_Logo_tag.jpg  Brooks City Base Logo.jpg   Bud Light.png     SecondaryLogo.jpg   ch guenther and son.png coastal-chic-header-3-1030x133.jpg   CIA logo.png     DS of Texas_logo.png      Cynthia Gomez Logo- for web.jpg    DO210_tower_for white_A.png    dhrealtylogo.jpg   -EAA_20_logo_FINAL_5x4at300dpi_web.jpg   Elaine Turner logo.png  Embassy_Suites_Hotels.svg.png  Equire Tavern logo.png   fidelity.png   FMCU Logo_Black Horz.jpg    FOX-29-LOGO.jpg   Frost.jpg HEB Helping Here logo.jpg14396-HG_logo.jpg  logo_brand_HI.png    hixon.jpg   ibc logo.jpg   JAJ_logo.jpg    Jefferson Bank Logo.jpg  KRTU Logo_rectangle_color_large file (1).jpg    lake-flato-logo.jpg  MarathonOil2012.jpg  milagro logo cropped.png  Mission-kayak-logo.png MUNOZ cropped.jpg   WOAI-News4-LOGO.jpg       JPEG_RGB.jpg    PD_hires-300x64.jpg   Period Modern-circle.png   reddy_ice_logo.JPG     rialto studio.png RicosLogo-CheesyDeliciousness.jpg  rio_cruise.jpg    Rosella.png    Saks_Fifth_Avenue_Logo.jpg     SAM_Masthead_black.jpg          saws.jpg    logo-swa-c2b5a5.png   SpawGlass Logo.jpg    logo_001_large copy.png      Toyota-logo.png  ubs_regular_rgb.jpg     up2cbtl.gif    UHS_Vert_288_96dpi.jpg      ValeroLogo_wht_teal-274x274.jpg     Ventura logo.jpg wmt_h_r_c.jpg   Whataburger_logo.svg.png  WellMed-750.jpg    wells fargo.png     wyndham_garden_logo.jpg    Yellow_Cab_Logo_large.png

Community Supporters & Acknowledged Donors*

*All donations are cherished gifts which benefit art & culture, health & wellness, economic and environmental projects and initiatives along the San Antonio River. Acknowledged Donors have donated $1,000 or greater. To become an Acknowledged Donor, click HERE. This list is updated monthly. 

80/20 Foundaiton 
Mr. Thomas Akin
A.S. Gage Foundation
Mr. Robert Amerman
Amy Shelton McNutt Charitable Trust
Mr. & Mrs. Robert & Kathy Anderson
Mr. Michael Austin
Mr. & Mrs. James & Estela Avery
Ms. Tracy Avery
Mr. Robert Ayres
Mr. & Mrs. Morton Baird
Mr. Matthew Bell
Bexar County
Ms. Karen Bishop
Rabbai Chaim Block
Mr. Samuel Boldrick
Ms. Joann Boone
The Brown Foundation
Mr. Craig Browning
Mrs. Sally Buchanan
Mr. Drew Cauthorn
Mr. Charles Cheever
Mr. Chris Cheever
City of San Antonio
Mr. Dan Clark
Mr. & Mrs. Jon & Sarah Cochran
Mr. Edward "Sonny" Collins III
Mr. Patrick Condon
Mr. Doug Cross
Mr. & Mrs. Edward & Nancy Cross
Mr. Joshua Crumpton
Mr. & Mrs. Vincent Dawson
Dooley Family Foundation
DRC Charitable
Mr. Thomas Duesing
Ms. Sara Dysart
Elizabeth Huth Coates Charitable Foundation
Faye L. & William L. Cowden Charitable Foundation
Edouard Foundation
Mr. Geof Edwards
Mr. Jason Ellis
Ms. Missy Finck
Mr. & Mrs. Sidney & Janet Francis
Dr. James Fuller

Ms. Martha Seeligson Gaffney
Garner Family Fund
Ms. Cynthia Gomez
Mr. Leo Gomez
Mr. Robert Gonzales
Ms. Helen Kleberg Groves
The Greehey Family Foundation
Mr. George Hale
Ms. Marie Halff
Half Moon Power Yoga
Mr. Dan Harkins
Harris & Lois Oppenheimer Foundation
Mr. & Mrs. Michael & Beth Harper
Mr. Chris Hill
Mr. Bryan Hixon
Mr. & Mrs. Tim & Karen Hixon
Ms. Lisa Hodges
Mr. Lindsey Hollin
Mr. Nicolas Hollis
Hollomon Price Foundation
Mr. William Hrynyshyn
James Foundation
James Avery Charitable Foundaiton

Joan & Herb Kelleher Charitable Fund
Mr. John Jockusch
Mr. Gary Joeris
John & Florence Newman Foundation
John L. Santikos Charitable Foundation
Ms. Edith H. Johnson
Mr. John Kerr
Mr. Carlo Key
Ms. Rosemary Kowalski
Kronkosky Charitable Foundation
Marcia & Otto Koehler Foundation
Mr. Michael Lackey
Ms. Marion T. Lee
Mr. & Mrs. Robert & Elizabeth Lende
Mr. Wilhelm Liebmann
Lifshutz Foundation
Mr. Benjamin Lira
Ms. Jennifer Martinez
Mr. Matthew Mathias
Mr. Carlisle Maxwell
Mayor's Fitness Council
Mays Family Foundation
McCrea Foundation
Mr. Brice Moczygemba
Monte Vista Garden Club
Mr. & Mrs. Austin & Martha Moore
Mr. & Mrs. Ed & Trudy Moore
Mr. & Mrs. Lewis & Laura Moorman
Myra Stafford Pryor Charitable Trust

National Endowment for the Arts
Mr. Mario Ochoa
Mr. Van Oldham
Ms. Jana Orsinger
Ms. Marina Peterson
Mr. & Mrs. Ted & Donna Popp
Orsinger Family Trust
Quincy and Estine Lee Charitable Foundation
Red McCombs Foundation
Mr. Epitacio Resendez
Ms. Rachel Rodriguez
Ms. Julia Rosenfeld
Tim & Karen Hixon Foundation
Mr. & Mrs. Trip & Sherry Ruckman
Ms. Ethel Runion
RWM Foundation
Ms. Martha Gaffney Seeligson
Mr. & Mrs. Frates Seeligson
Mr. & Mrs. Pete & Lyn Selig
Shield Ayres Foundation
Ms. Diane Sinclair
Mr. Glen Skaggs
Mr. Banks Smith
Mr. David Smith
Ms. Whitney Solcher
Ms. Wendi Strong
Mr. & Mrs. Wiliam & Alice Strunk
Mr. Patrick Swearingen
Mr. Thomas Thill
Mr. Lawrence Tidrick
Mr. Chris Turner
Union Pacific Foundation
Mr. Mario Vazquez
Ms. Leticia Van De Putte
VH McNutt Memorial Foundation
Mr. Johnathan Walker
Ms. Donna Welsh
Ms. Dixie Starnes Wenger
Mr. Graham Weston
Ms. Ellen Williams
Mr. Robert Worth
Mr. & Mrs. Bill & Jeanie Wyatt
Mr. & Mrs. Richey & Joan Wyatt
Mr. Mike Yantis
Zachry Foundation



San Antonio River Foundation, 100 East Guenther, San Antonio, Texas 78204 | 210.224.2694

The San Antonio River Foundation is a non-profit tax-exempt organization recognized under section 501(c)(3)
of the Internal Revenue Code and has been designated as a “public charity” under sections 509(a)(I) 170(b)(A)(VI).