San Antonio River Foundation

Board of Directors

Brice Moczygemba- BIO
Chairman of the Board

Jason Ellis- BIO
Vice-Chairman

Mary Stephenson- BIO
Treasurer 

Matt Wallace- BIO
Secretary

Matt Mathias
Member at Large

Johnathan Walker
Member at Large

Click HERE to read more about the 2016-2017 Board of Directors

  • Robert Amerman- BIO
  • Deb Bolner Prost
  • Byron Berkus- BIO
  • Sara Dysart
  • Geoff Edwards- BIO
  • Chris Escamilla- BIO
  • Anita Fernandez
  • Maria Hernandez Ferrier, Ed.D.
  • James Fuller, M.D.
  • Cynthia Gomez- BIO
  • Mike Lackey- BIO
  • Lauren Lefton
  • Wren Mills
  • Richard Mulac
  • Kirti Patel
  • Christopher M. Pipes
  • Ward H. Thomas
  • Leticia Van de Putte- BIO
  • Scott Wolff- BIO

Staff

Estela Avery- BIO
Executive Director
estela.avery@sariverfoundation.org

Stuart Johnson
Project Manager
stuart.johnson@sariverfoundation.org

Stuart Allen- BIO
Confluence Park Project Manager
stuart@stuartallen.info

Kelley Phillips- BIO
Digital Media Manager
kelley.phillips@sariverfoundation.org

Frates Seeligson- BIO
Director of Confluence Park
frates.seeligson@sariverfoundation.org

Click HERE to learn more about the Staff

Shana Avery- BIO
Director of Development 
shana.avery@sariverfoundation.org

Krysteen Villarreal- BIO
Administrative Assistant
admin@sariverfoundation.org

San Antonio River Foundation, 100 East Guenther, San Antonio, Texas 78204 | 210.224.2694

The San Antonio River Foundation is a non-profit tax-exempt organization recognized under section 501(c)(3)
of the Internal Revenue Code and has been designated as a “public charity” under sections 509(a)(I) 170(b)(A)(VI).